Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


The Centre for Digital Humanities at the University of Gothenburg has been established by the Faculty of Arts for the period 2015–2017.

We are

• Cecilia Lindhé, director
• Niclas Hagen, research coordinator
• Daniel Brodén, coordinator Sweclarin
• Trausti Dagsson, web designer och web developer
• Katarina Wignell, web administrator
• Oscar Ivarsson, research engineer

The working group, which provides support in our work and interaction with various research projects, consists of

• Jenny Bergenmar, Department of Literature, History of Ideas, and Religion
• Dick Kasperowski, Department of Philosophy, Linguistics and Theory of Science
• Marcus Nordlund, Department of Languages and Literatures
• Kenneth Nyberg, Department of Historical Studies
• Karin Wagner, Department of Cultural Sciences
• Mats Malm, Department of Literature, History of Ideas, and Religion


The Centre’s steering committee consists of the Faculty’s Associate Heads of Department for Research, and has the chair of the drafting committee for research as its chair.

Page Manager: Katarina Wignell|Last update: 9/19/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?